Almost ready for Stitches South…

I’ve been dyeing up yarn all day to be sure we have plenty of goodies to bring to Atlanta for Stitches South next week. I’m so excited! I kept piling up fresh yarns until I ran out of room on the cooling racks, and dyed up plenty of skeins of new colorways.

Now on to washing, drying, and reskeining. Whew! I think for now it’s beer o’ clock.

Quick note, the KSD website is down temporarily (I hope!). I’m researching the bug and will try to sort it out tonight.

Leave a Reply

